Sterling High School Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Sterling High School Staff Contact Information


Administration Name Administration Email Address
Chrisman, Dianna chrismand@re1valleyschools.org
Beardsley, Wally beardsleyw@re1valleyschools.org
Staff Name Staff Email Address
(NJC) Moon, Richard richard.moon@njc.edu
(NJC) Jolene Buss Jolene.buss@njc.edu
Wernsman, Sarah wernsmans@re1valleyschools.org
Armstrong, Carlye armstrongca@re1valleyschools.org
Boerner, Jodene boernerjo@re1valleyschools.org

Busmente, Rob busmenter@re1valleyschools.org
Cartwright, Mistee cartwrightm@re1valleyschools.org
Chrisman, Kent chrismank@re1valleyschools.org
Feather, Derek featherd@re1valleyschools.org
Foote, Karen footek@re1valleyschools.org
Fritzler, Becky fritzlerb@re1valleyschools.org




Hessler, Brad hesslerb@re1valleyschools.org
Hessler, Tom hesslert@re1valleyschools.org
Howard, Hester howardh@re1valleyschools.org

Johnson, Don johnsond@re1valleyschools.org
Kaiser, Rick kaiserr@re1valleyschools.org
Kugler, Kristen kuglerk@re1valleyschools.org
Kugler, Meg kuglerm@re1valleyschools.org
Kugler, Nancy kuglern@re1valleyschools.org
Maul, Jolene maulj@re1valleyschools.org
Maus, Alaina mausa@re1valleyschools.org
Maxwell, Mandy maxwellm@re1valleyschools.org
Negley, Lisa negleyli@re1valleyschools.org
Novak, Tracy novakt@re1valleyschools.org
Rael, Cheryl raelc@re1valleyschools.org
Reeves, Traci reevest@re1valleyschools.org
Rich, Gary richga@re1valleyschools.org


Schroeder, Nelson schroedern@re1valleyschools.org
Schumacher, Lisa schumacherl@re1valleyschools.org
Serrato, Anthony serratoa@re1valleyschools.org
Smith, Sherry smithsh@re1valleyschools.org
Thompson, Lori thompsonl@re1valleyschools.org
Torres, Gerard torresg@re1valleyschools.org
Vogel, Sarah vogels@re1valleyschools.org



Weigel, Sandy weigels@re1valleyschools.org
Zimmerman-Ferri, Daphne zimmerman-ferrid@re1valleyschools.org
Zinn, Sally bradfords@re1valleyschools.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management